1333 Broadway
Contact Information

Building Manager's Office
After Business Hours Building Management’s Office Phone is Answered by Lobby Concierges

212-244-3125
212-279-6016

Emergency Telephone List
Police Midtown South

911 or 212-239-9811

Fire Department Engine 26 911 or 212-570-4266
Lobby Desk / Concierge Desk 212-279-6016

Property Management
Wendi Gibb
Property Manager
wgibb@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-244-3125

Assistant Property Manager
Jorge Marrero
jmarrero@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-244-3125

Superintendent
Anthony Melendez
amelendez@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-279-6016

Leasing
Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.
Lindsay Godard
lgodard@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-850-2622

On-line Work Order System http://1333broadway.workspeed.com
Management Office 212-244-3125

Accounting and Rent Bills
Jackeline Diaz-Perez
jdiaz@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-400-3346

Accounting and Rent Bills
Andrea Hibbert
ahibbert@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-400-3335