1333 Broadway
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building.

Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information:

Emergency / Lobby Security Desk 212-279-6016

Property Management

Building Management Office
1350BMO@esrtreit.com
212-244-3125
Property Manager
Wendi Gibb
wgibb@esrtreit.com
212-244-3125
Assistant Property Manager
Jorge Marrero
jmarrero@esrtreit.com
212-244-3125
Superintendent
Anthony Melendez
amelendez@esrtreit.com
212-279-6016
Administrative Assistant
Kevin Harte
kharte@esrtreit.com
212-244-3125
Administrative Assistant
Yalonda Lee
ylee@esrtreit.com
212-244-3125
Administrative Assistant
Santa Walker
swalker@esrtreit.com
212-244-3125

Leasing

Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.
Shanae Ursini
sursini@esrtreit.com
212-400-3327
On-line Work Order System 1333 Broadway Workspeed

Accounting & Rent Bills

Accounting & Rent Bills
Jessie Maceda
jmaceda@esrtreit.com
212-850-2769
Great Forest
Anna Dengler
recycling@greatforest.com
w: 212-779-4757
f: 646-957-9216
Concierge Desk 212-279-6016

 

 Top of Page